ELECTRONIC COMPONENT MANUFACTURES U - Z


U

U-Chip Technology Corp. - http://www.u-chip.com.tw 
u-Nav Microelectronics - http://www.unav-micro.com 
UB Video, Inc. - http://www.ubvideo.com 
Ubicom - http://www.ubicom.com 
Ucomm - http://www.ucommtest.com 
UDT Sensors - http://www.udt.com 
ULM PHOTONICS - http://www.ulm-photonics.de 
UltraRF Inc. - http://www.ultrarf.com 
UMC - http://www.umc.com 
Umicore USA Inc. - http://www.umicore.com 
Unaxis Semiconductors - http://www.unaxis.com 
Uni Light Technology - http://www.unilight.com.tw 
Union Optotronics Corp - http://www.uocnet.com 
Union Semiconductor Technology Corporation - http://www.unionsemiconductor.com 
Uniroyal Optoelectronics - http://www.uniroyalopto.com 
Uniroyal Technology Corporation - http://www.uniroyaltech.com 
Unisem - http://unisem.com 
See also: http://www.irf.comInternational Rectifier 
Unisonic Technology - http://www.unisonic.com.tw 
United Epitaxy Company Ltd. - http://www.uec.com.tw 
United Microelectronics - http://www.umc.com.tw 
See also: http://www.novatek.com.twNovatek 
See also: http://www.umc.comUMC 
United Monolithic Semiconductors - http://www.ums-gaas.com 
United Radiant Technology - http://www.urt.com.tw 
United Technologies Microelectronics - http://www.utmc.com 
Unity Opto Technology - http://www.unityopto.com.tw 
Universal Display Corporation - http://www.universaldisplay.com 
US Digital Corp. - http://www.usdigital.com 
USAR Systems - http://www.usar.com 
See also: http://www.semtech.comSemtech 
Utron Taiwan - http://www.utron.com.tw

V

Vadem - http://www.vadem.com 
See also: http://www.amphus.com Amphus 
Vaishali Semiconductor - http://www.vaishali.com 
Vanguard International Semiconductor Corp. - http://www.vis.com.tw 
Vanguard Micro - http://www.vml.co.uk 
Vantis - http://www.vantis.com 
See also: http://www.latticesemi.comLattice Semiconductor 
VARI-L Company, Inc. - http://www.vari-l.com 
Vate Technology - http://www.vate.com.tw 
VAutomation - http://www.vautomation.com 
See also: http://www.arccores.comARC 
Vbest electronics Ltd. - http://www.vbest.com.tw 
Vectron Technologies - http://www.vectron.com 
Veeco Instruments Inc. - http://www.veeco.com 
Velio Communications - http://www.velio.com 
See also: http://www.lsilogic.comLSI Logic 
vEngines - http://www.vengines.com 
Verasity Technologies Inc. - http://www.verasity.com 
Veridicom - http://www.veridicom.com 
Vertical Circuits Inc. - http://www.verticalcircuits.com 
VIA Technologies - http://www.via.com.tw 
VIA Technology - http://www.viatech.com 
VideoLogic Systems - http://www.videologic.com 
ViewAhead Technologies Inc. - http://www.viewahead.com 
Vimicro Corp. - http://www.vimicro.com 
Vingin Industrial Ltd. - http://www.vingin.com 
Virage Logic Corp. - http://www.viragelogic.com 
Virata - http://www.virata.com 
Virginia Semiconductor - http://www.virginiasemi.com 
Virtium Technology Inc. - http://www.virtium.com 
Virtual Silicon Technology - http://virtual-silicon.com 
Vishay Intertechnology Inc. - http://www.vishay.com 
VisionTech - http://www.visiontech-dml.com 
See also: http://www.broadcom.comBroadcom 
Vista Imaging Incorporated - http://www.vistaimaging.com 
Vitesse Semiconductor - http://www.vitesse.com 
See also: http://www.avanex.comAvanex Corporation 
Vitex Systems Inc. - http://www.vitexsys.com 
Vivato Inc. - http://www.vivato.net 
Vivid Semiconductor - http://www.national.com/appinfo/fpd/vivid 
VLSI Technology - http://www.vlsi.com 
See also: http://www.philips.comPhilips 
See also: http://www.phillipssemiconductors.comPhilips Semiconductors 
VLSI Vision Ltd - http://www.vvl.co.uk 
VM Labs - http://www.vmlabs.com 
See also: http://www.genesis-microchip.comGenesis Microchip 
See also: http://www.nuon-tech.comNUON 
VoicePump Inc. - http://www.voicepump.com 
Voltage Multipliers - http://www.voltagemultipliers.com 
Volterra - http://www.volterra.com 
VSK Photonics, Inc. - http://www.vskphotonics.com 
Vulcan ASIC Ltd. - http://www.vulcanasic.com 
Vulcan Machines - http://www.vulcanmachines.com 
Vweb - http://www.vwebcorp.com 
VxTel - http://developer.intel.com/design/network/trans/vxtel.htm 
See also: http://www.intel.com Intel

W

Wacker Siltronic - http://www.wacker-siltronic.de 
Wafer World Inc. - http://www.waferworld.com 
Waferscale Integration - http://www.wsipsd.com 
Wafertech - http://www.wafertech.com 
Watkins-Johnson - http://www.wj.com 
Wavesat Inc. - http://www.wavesat.com 
WaveSplitter Technologies, Inc. - http://www.wavesplitter.com 
Wei Din - http://www.weidien.com.tw 
Wei Yeu Electronics Co. - http://www.weiyeu.com.tw 
Weisheng Electronics Taiwan - http://www.wasion.com 
Weltrend Semiconductor, Inc. - http://www.weltrend.com 
West Bay Semiconductor - http://www.westbaysemi.com 
See also: http://www.intel.comIntel 
Westcode Semiconductor - http://www.westcode.com 
See also: http://www.ixys.comIXYS 
Western Design Center - http://www.wdesignc.com 
White Electronic Design - http://www.whiteedc.com 
White Electronics Design - http://www.electronic-designs.com 
White Microelectronics - http://www.whitemicro.com 
See also: http://www.bowmarinstrument.comBowmar 
Widcomm Inc. - http://www.widcomm.com 
Wilbrecht Electronics, Inc. - http://www.wilbrecht.com 
Williams Controls - http://www.wmco.com 
Wilycon Co, Ltd. - http://www.led-center.com 
WIN Semiconductors Corp. - http://www.winfoundry.com 
Winbond - http://www.winbond.com.tw 
Winbond USA - http://www.winbond-usa.com 
WiNEDGE Electronics - http://www.winedge.com.sg 
WINSTEK - http://www.winstek.com.tw 
See also: http://www.stats.com.sgST Assembly Test Services Ltd 
Wintegra Inc. - http://www.wintegra.com 
Wipro Technologies Ltd. - http://www.wipro.com 
Wireless Systems International Ltd. - http://www.wsil.com 
WIS Technologies, Inc. - http://www.wischip.com 
Wisair Ltd. - http://www.wisair.com 
Wolfson - http://www.wolfson.co.uk 
Won-Top Electronics - http://www.wontop.com 
Wooseok Electronics - http://www.e-stech.com 
World Star Technologies - http://www.worldstartech.com

X

X--FAB Semiconductor Foundries AG - http://www.xfab.com 
Xan3D - http://www.http//www.xan3d.com 
Xecom - http://www.xecom.com 
Xelerated - http://www.xelerated.com 
Xemics - http://www.xemics.com 
Xemod Inc. - http://www.xemod.com 
XenICs - http://www.xenics.com 
Xicor Inc. - http://www.xicor.com 
Xignal Technologies AG - http://www.xignal.com 
Xilinx - http://www.xilinx.com 
Xirrus Inc. - http://www.xirrus.com 
XtremeSpectrum Inc. - http://www.xtremespectrum.com

Y

Yamaha - http://www.yamaha.com 
YAMAR Electronics Ltd - http://www.yamar.com 
Yiguang China Company - http://yiguang.china-company.com 
Yiow Chie Industrial Co. Ltd. - http://www.yiowchie.com.tw 
Yozan Japan - http://www.yozan.co.jp

Z

Z-Communications, Inc. - http://www.zcomm.com 
Zagros Networks Inc. - http://www.zagrosnetworks.com 
Zapex - http://www.zapex.co.il 
Zaram Technology - http://www.zaram.com 
Zarlink Semiconductor - http://www.zarlink.com 
Zayante Inc. - http://www.zayante.com 
Zeevo - http://www.zeevo.com 
Zenic - http://www.zenic.com 
Zentrum Mikroelectronics Dresden - http://www.zmd.de 
Zetex - http://www.zetex.com 
ZettaCore Inc. - http://www.zettacore.com 
ZF Linux Devices - http://www.zflinux.com 
Zforce Communications - http://www.z-force.com 
Zilog - http://www.zilog.com 
Ziptronix Inc. - http://www.ziptronix.com 
ZMD - http://www.zmda.com 
Zoran - http://www.zoran.com 
Zowie Technology Corp. - http://www.zowie.com.tw 
ZSP Corporation - http://www.zsp.com 
ZTEIC Design CO. Ltd. Shenzhen - http://www.zteic.com 
Zucotto Wireless - http://www.zucotto.com 
ZyDAS Technology Corporation - http://www.zydas.com.tw 
Zygo TeraOptix - http://www.zygoteraoptix.com 
Zyray Wireless Inc. - http://www.zyraywireless.com